↓↓ Advertiement ↓↓

Dec
31
Posted by admin

enBux.com

Status: Scam

Updated: Jan 20, 2009

Yet another brand new (Domain registered on Nov 7, 09 and just recently launched), whois detail here).

Earnings: Minimum Cash-out: Processors:
$0.01 $2 PayPal, AlertPay
Rented Referrals: Referral Earning: Upgrade:
Yes ($0.26 / 30 days) $0.005 Yes $50-$80
Country Restriction: Forum: Accounts deleted
after inactivity?
No Yes Unknown

Goods:

  1. Forum: They have a forum and twitter platform for you to communicate with them.
  2. Secured Server: On their front page, they claimed that they are on a DDoS protected server.
  3. Instant Payment, or maybe?: According to the ToS, they provide instant payment, so lets wait and see.

Bads:

  1. Private Whois: The identity of the owner is hidden.
  2. Brand New Site: The site is brand new with no payment proof yet, we wouldn’t suggest upgrading until payments are made and proven and wait for a few months after the site is running.

Things you should know:

  1. Like any other GeN script sites, you will need to view ads today in order to earn referral earnings tomorrow.
  2. The minimum for you to cash out is set for $2. This will increase by $2 for each cashout till it reaches $10, which will then on the minimum will be fixed at $10.

Summary:

This site is brand new with zero payout so far, we will watch this site closely for any updates and changes. Feel free to share your experience with the site by leaving a comment below.


Tag: Scam


One Response to “enBux”

  1. Scam Exposer Says:

    PLEASE BE AWARE THAT TEN DOLLAR CLICK (tendollarclick .com) I COMPLETELY A FRAUD AND NOT REALLY MAKING ANY PAYMENTS.

    I HAVE EARNED ENOUGH MONEY ON MY ACCOUNT WITH THIS SYSTEM AND MET ALL THE CONDITIONS INCLUDING WAITING PERIOD OF 60 BUSINESS DAYS AFTER I MADE A REQUEST FOR MY FIRST PAYMENT WHICH WAS BY 27TH JAN 2010 AND SO FOR NOT MADE THE PAYMENT/

    WHEN I CONTACTED 2 TO 3 TIMES AND THEY NEVER HAVE REPLIED ANY QUERIES AND EMAILS.

    ALL THE PAYMENT PROOFS THEY ARE SHOWING MUST BE FAKE AND NOT REAL AS THERE ARE NO REAL PAYMENT PROOFS.

    PLEASE LOOK AT ALL MY EARNINGS WITH THESE GUYS AND THE PAYMENT REQUESTS ETC. FOR YOUR REFERENCE.

    SO I ADVICE YOU DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME AND EFFORT WITH ‘TEN DOLLAR CLICK’

Leave a Reply

    Search
    Featured Sites
    Email Subscription
  • Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    Other Subscription
  • Add to Technorati Favorites
rss
    Sponsors
  • Banner
    Widgets

helotes healing, Japanese, Online Community, adverse credit remortgage, american singles, best buy gift card, buyer mortgate note, domains yahoo, domain name yahoo, yahoo web hosting, yahoo personal ads, pay per click affiliate, refinance with bad credit, poor credit, att go, att call conference, att wireless