HyBux.com
Status: Scam!
Updated: Dec 18, 2009
This is another Paid To Click (PTC) site running on GeN script. You can make money by clicking ads, referal (50% earning), and rented referal if you have a hard time looking for people to join under you. The minimum to cashout is $5, $3, $2. This is a new site registered on July 5, 2009.
Updated Dec 18:
Hybux admin claimed that their paypal account has been frozen thus, they decided to disable the site. We do not agree on their decission as the site can still operate with AlertPay. Business owners should be able to take risks if the situation comes to this, not the customers or members. We decided to rank HyBux as a scam site as they have stopped paying their members.
| Earnings: | Minimum Cash-out: | Processors: |
| $0.01 4 ads for standard members |
$5,$3,$2 | PayPal, AlertPay |
| Rented Referrals: | Referral Earning: | Upgrade: |
| Yes ($0.30 / 30 days) | $0.005 | Yes $59 |
| Country Restriction: | Forum: | Accounts deleted after inactivity? |
| No | Yes | Unknown |
Goods:
- Forum: They have an active forum, members can communicate with admins, get updates about the site etc.
- Payment Proofs: Lots of payment proofs being posted on the forum by members.
Bads:
- New site: The site is farely new and is registered on July 5, 2009.
- Private Whois: The identity of the owner is hiden.
Things you should know:
- All payments will be made instantly upon request or within 48 hours after being requested if the payment processor services are down
- You need to click 4 ads in order to receive referral earnings the next day.
Summary:
So far the site is looking good and is paying, but if you are planning on invest your money into the site, you might want to wait for a little while making sure the site is still running in good shape. There are many PTC sites launched and disappeared, should wait for a little while until making big investment into the site.
Updated Dec 18:
We have ranked HyBux as scam.
Tag: Scam
Comments (0)
Post Comment


